Seminars

Company seminars only take place in small groups with Sevgi Ates. The reason behind this is that performance parameters are individual therefore to reflect this and to translate it meaningfully into specific areas of activity it requires direct cooperation and individual feedback.

In an entertaining, emotional and consequently, memorable technique, Sevgi Ates explains the tools necessary for a powerful ATES Spirit. She also forms the basis for a lastingly high performance energy for your team.

For further seminars aiding you with the transformation process in your company Please feel free to ask us.

Executive Coaching

To raise companies to a new level, the stimulus can only come from the decision-makers themselves. To make sure you reach your goal quickly and effectively, Sevgi Ates will be your personal sparring partner in the change process in both company coaching and management coaching.

Find out about Sevgi Ates for Executive Coaching here

Meet Sevgi Ates

Every three months we hold an open evening consisting of a stimulating presentation followed by a discussion and question and answer session. These special evenings have different themes and give you the chance to personally get to know Sevgi Ates, what her approach to work is and her strategies. You can find all the dates and themes under .

Contact Sevgi Ates here

Book Sevgi Ates as the keynote speaker for your company event or your conference.

Presentation: “Why you should do less to achieve great things.” – A guide for movers and shakers.

Request a Presentation now

Presentations

When Sevgi Ates steps on stage she generates energy, power and a desire to get more from life; she is authentic, forthright and has a certain amount of self-deprecation. In her intelligent and charming way she guides her audience towards insights that are rarely agreeable, but always extremely enlightening and motivating. Sevgi Ates can present deep and difficult subject matter in an easily digestible way, so that the audience always leave the hall smiling and with plenty to think about.

ATES Spirit® QUICK TEST

The ATES Spirit® Quick Test is like a documented snapshot. It shows the current state of the ATES Spirit® in your department, team or company. Test the ATES Spirit® in your company in less than a minute – and begin to give your business a boost in performance. It all starts here.

To the Quick Test / 1 min.

SEMINARE

Firmenseminare mit Sevgi Ates finden ausschließlich in kleinen Gruppen statt. Denn Leistungsparameter sind individuell. Um diese gezielt zu reflektieren und in konkrete Handlungsfelder zu übersetzen, bedarf es einer direkten Zusammenarbeit und individuellen Feedbacks.

Auf unterhaltsame, emotionale und somit nachhaltige Art und Weise vermittelt Sevgi Ates die Werkzeuge für einen starken ATES Spirit und schafft bei Ihrem Team die Basis für eine dauerhaft hohe Leistungsenergie.

Für weitere Seminare zur Begleitung des Transformations-prozesses in Ihrem Unternehmen fragen Sie uns an.

EXECUTIVE COACHING

Unternehmen auf eine neues Level zu heben, der Impuls kann nur vom Entscheider selbst ausgehen. Im Unternehmens- und Management-Coaching ist Sevgi Ates
Ihr persönlicher Sparringspartner im Change-Prozess. Damit Sie schnell und effektiv ans Ziel kommen.

Sevgi Ates für Executive-Coaching anfragen

SEVGI ATES KENNENLERNEN

Alle drei Monate bieten wir als besonderes Event einen offenen Abend mit einem Impulsvortrag und anschließender Diskussions- und Fragerunde an. Die Abende haben wechselnde Themen und geben Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Sevgi Ates, ihre Arbeitsweise und ihre Strategien persönlich kennen zu lernen. Alle Termine und Themen finden Sie unter »News«.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu Sevgi Ates auf

Buchen Sie Sevgi Ates als Rednerin für Ihr Firmenevent oder Ihren Kongress.

Vortrag: „Warum du weniger tun musst, um Großes zu schaffen.“ – Eine Anleitung für Anpacker und Macher.

Jetzt Vortrag anfragen

Vortrag

Authentisch, geradlinig, und mit einer gehörigen Portion Selbstironie: Wenn Sevgi Ates die Bühne betritt, entsteht Dynamik, Kraft und Lust auf ein „Mehr im Leben“. Auf intelligente und charmante Art und Weise führt sie ihr Publikum zu Erkenntnissen, die selten angenehm sind, aber dafür extrem erhellend und motivierend. Tiefe und schwere Inhalte sind bei Sevgi Ates leicht verpackt, so dass das Publikum den Saal immer schmunzelnd verlässt – und gedanklich angeregt.

ATES Spirit®-Kurztest

Der ATES Spirit®-Kurztest ist wie ein dokumentarischer Schnappschuss: Eine Momentaufnahme des ATES Spirits in ihrem Bereich, Ihrem Team, Ihrem Unternehmen. Testen Sie in weniger als einer Minute den ATES Spirit® in Ihrem Unternehmen und fangen Sie an, Ihrem Business einen Leistungsschub zu geben. Hier geht’s lang.

Zum Kurz-Test / 1 Min.